it’s just number, but i like it!

Posted: January 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

Total page views for this blog in 2011 (May through December):  756

Total page views for this bog in 2012 (January through December):  628

Total page views for January, 2013, as of 9:02 PM:  783

*Insert cheering here*

It’s just a number.  It’s not the reason I write.  But.  DUDE!  More page views in 31 DAYS than I had in either of the last 2 years!

That’s fun.

That’s all.

THANK YOU for reading.  🙂  You bless me!

Comments
  1. Linda says:

    That’s God my friend!!!! You are being obedient and He is doing the rest!!! yeah…happy dance for you.

  2. Stacy says:

    I know I’m only one person but man i really love reading this stuff!!! For ass long as I’ve known you i have known about this blog. But i have only been reading for a couple weeks, if that. Isn’t it funny how God points us directly in the direction we need??? Love it and love you!!

    • karen says:

      Love you too! And yes, God’s ways are wondrous. I’m so glad it blesses you!

      • Stacy says:

        Oh dear,i just noticed that i said a bad word in my original reply. Now, that in itself is not odd. But i did it on accident!! Are u kidding me?? I can’t even stop myself from swearing on ACCIDENT?? Oh jeez,i may be in trouble if i get to have kids. LOL!!!

Leave a comment